Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. The Glass Prison
  2. Blind Faith
  3. Misunderstood
  4. The Great Debate
  5. Disappear
  6. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence: Overture
  7. About To Crash
  8. War Inside My Head
  9. Goodnight Kiss
  10. The Test That Stumped Them All
  11. Solitary Shell
  12. About To Crash (Reprise)
  13. Losing Time / Grand Finale