Freak Of Nature Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Freak Of Nature
  2. Paid My Dues
  3. Overdue Goodbye
  4. You'll Never Be Alone
  5. One Day In Your Life
  6. How Come The World Won't Stop
  7. Why'd You Lie To Me
  8. Don'tcha Wanna
  9. Secrets
  10. Don't Stop (Doin' It)
  11. I Dreamed You
  12. Overdue Goodbye (Reprise)