Icons Of Evil Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Where Is Your God Now
  2. Icons Of Evil
  3. Scorned
  4. Born To Rape The World
  5. Reborn... The Upheaval Of Nihility
  6. Hammer Down The Nails
  7. Shrapnel Embedded Flesh
  8. 'Till Death
  9. In Infamy
  10. Disciples Of Hell