Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Live Like You Were Dying
  2. My Old Friend
  3. Like We Never Loved At All
  4. Cowboy In Me
  5. When The Stars Go Blue
  6. Real Good Man
  7. She's My Kind Of Rain
  8. Grown Men Don't Cry
  9. Not A Moment Too Soon
  10. Watch The Wind Blow By
  11. Over And Over
  12. Everywhere
  13. Beautiful People
  14. Red Ragtop
  15. I've Got Friends That Do