Drop Out Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. My Girlfriend's Fuckin' Ugly
  2. Killer Klowns From Outer Space
  3. Mall Punks Fuck Off
  4. Dragstrip Girl
  5. She Makes Me Wanna Poke
  6. The Creature That Ate My Brain
  7. Degenerate Girl
  8. Highschool Psychopath
  9. You're A Twat
  10. Dawn Of The Dead
  11. Reefer Madness
  12. I'm Lobotomized 'cause Of You
  13. Go Away
  14. Dot-com Asshole
  15. Night Of The Living Dead
  16. Emo Muther Fucker
  17. Tammy's A Delinquent
  18. Zombie Night
  19. Surfers Are Back