Shadows And Reflections Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Overture
  2. Shadows And Reflections
  3. I'm Lost Without You
  4. How Can I Be Sure
  5. Something Bad On My Mind
  6. Blue On Blue
  7. I Know You Love Me Not
  8. Interlude
  9. From The Underworld
  10. Still I'm Sad
  11. Embers
  12. Not For Me
  13. All Thoughts Of Time
  14. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  15. No One To Say Goodnight To