Monster Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Hell Or Hallelujah
  2. Born To Be A Sinner
  3. Out Of This World
  4. Are You Ready?
  5. Wall Of Sound
  6. Freak
  7. Back To The Stone Age
  8. Shout Mercy
  9. Eat Your Heart Out
  10. It's A Long Way Down
  11. The Devil Is Me
  12. Take Me Down Below
  13. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
  14. Last Chance
  15. Right Here Right Now