Amazing Grace Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. I'll Fly Away
  2. The Rock Of Your Love
  3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  4. Circle Of Friends
  5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  6. For The Love Of God
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Peace
  9. In The Sweet By And By
  10. Grace
  11. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  12. He Showed Me Love