The Book Of Souls Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. If Eternity Should Fail
  2. Speed Of Light
  3. The Great Unknown
  4. The Red And The Black
  5. When The River Runs Deep
  6. The Book Of Souls
  7. Death Or Glory
  8. Shadows Of The Valley
  9. Tears Of A Clown
  10. The Man Of Sorrows
  11. Empire Of The Clouds