Gather Your Thoughts Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Confessions Of The Half-Blood Prince
  2. Hogwarts, Here I Come
  3. Transfigure It Out
  4. Portkey To Your Heart
  5. Caught In Your Devil's Snare
  6. Christmas At Hogwarts
  7. Imperiused When I Left You
  8. 10 Crimes
  9. Draco And Harry
  10. Don't Say Goodbye
  11. Caught In Your Devil’s Snare
  12. Don’t Say Goodbye