Françoise Hardy In English Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. All Over The World
  2. Another Place
  3. Autumn Rendez-vous
  4. However Much
  5. It's Getting Late
  6. It's My Heart
  7. Just Call And I'll Be There
  8. Only Friends
  9. Only You Can Do It
  10. Say Il Now
  11. The Rose
  12. This Little Heart
  13. It’s Getting Late
  14. It’s My Heart
  15. Just Call And I’ll Be There