Bianca Ryan Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. The Rose
  2. Awake
  3. I Believe I Can Fly
  4. Pray For A Better Day
  5. Dream In Color
  6. I Wish That
  7. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  8. Superstar
  9. I Will
  10. Pure And Simple
  11. You Light Up My Life
  12. Why Couldn't It Be Christmas Every Day?