Come Get Ur Lovin' Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Come Get Ur Lovin'
  2. Castin' My Spell
  3. The Return Of The Blue Demon
  4. Shame And Scandel
  5. The Creature (From Outer Space)
  6. It's Your Voodoo Working
  7. No Blow, No Show
  8. Burnt Toast And Black Coffee
  9. Killed By Numbers
  10. Le Bikini Microscopique
  11. Bald Head Baby
  12. Just One Little Girl
  13. The Wobble
  14. I Wanna Holler