Is There Anybody Out There? Tracklist

    Clicca su un titolo per vedere il video della canzone!
  1. Rockstar
  2. Land Of Opportunity
  3. Already Home
  4. I Really Want It
  5. Say Something
  6. You'll Be Okay
  7. Everyone Is Gay
  8. There Is An Answer
  9. I Don't Wanna Love Somebody Else
  10. This Is The New Year
  11. Shorty Don't Wait
  12. Cheer Up!